"Little Loaded Pistol"

                        album available on

                                                       CdBaby soon!!

Little Loaded Pistol

1. Bring Back

2. Break Away

3. Houdini

4. My Man

5. You're Mine

6. Little Loaded Pistol

7. Summer Days

8. You Can't Handle Me

9. Hard To Hold

10. Guilty Cowboy

Welcome to my roots of country livin'! I started out singing and writing at the age of 14 and many of my gigs were singing in opry houses across East Texas.  My career began to broaden' as I traveled and sang at rodeos, co-ops, benefits, churches and private parties. On special occasions I have had the opportunity to open for Miranda Lambert, sing at Loretta Lynn's Ranch, July 4th celebration at Frisco Roughriders and sang the National Anthem at the PBR.  My writing began a few years later which brought out my country album titled "Little Loaded Pistol" in 2010.  I am very proud of this first album! Each song has it's very own energy and different style that bring them to life! Thank you all for being a fan!

Lindsey Gail